Plan to destress with yoga!

Rooftopyoga

Rooftop (La Vita) Yoga with Jessica!

I really enjoyed my session with Jessica on a crisp cool Friday morning, on the rooftop of The Durham Hotel. Although it was a little chilly, the sunshine warmed us up as we completed the session. I definitely received a workout, however, I also felt rejuvenated and stronger as I left the session! Jessica is a wonderful yoga instructor that provides excellent direction/position throughout the flow of movements. She was also provided a brief WONDERFUL neck massage near the end of my savasana pose (it was DELIGHTFUL!). During your wedding planning phase, if you ever seek a good workout/relaxation AND wonderful view, I believe that Jessica’s La Vita Yoga class is for you!

Jessica is a wonderful yoga instructor that provides excellent direction/position throughout the flow of movements. She also provided a brief WONDERFUL neck massage near the end of my savasana pose (it was DELIGHTFUL!). During your wedding planning phase, if you ever seek a good workout/relaxation AND wonderful view, I believe that Jessica’s La Vita Yoga class is for you!

Rooftopyoga1

Yoga Studio and Wine Lounge:

Zinyoga1

A wonderful spot for planning a Ladies’ Night Out, bridal shower, a place to get your “workout on”, or a nice spot to reconnect with ‘self’. I had a wonderful time completing the yoga session with Kara on today. I must admit that I worked hard and sweat throughout the power poses; I received a true workout! I really appreciated the welcome from, Kara, when I arrived at the studio. It took about 3 minutes for me to complete a disclosure form. Kara, and I then chatted about the studio and yoga, then begin the session. Kara provided wonderful power poses and instruction throughout the session.

The convenience of Power Lunch/Lunchtime Yoga is that you receive a 50-minute workout that allows you to “work out the kinks” and then relax your mind and body before continuing your day. Another plus is that this session cost $10! I’m really looking forward to planning a Ladies’ Day In and the Candlelight yoga at Yoga Studio and Wine Lounge. If you are looking for a unique, energetic, and fun way to celebrate your bridal shower or a Ladies’ Night Out, Yoga Studio and Wine Lounge may be just what you’re looking for!

Zinyoga

Felicia

 

Leave a Reply

